The Simply Breathtaking Series

Image

#Bookworms want a slice of Australia #99c ?

I haven’t had a sale on one of my books for a while and I thought it was time. From now until the end of the year I am making the digital version of The Unblemished Librarian 99cents. I know 40,000 words for less than a dollar. Am I crazy? Maybe. This is my favourite story and lots of tears were shed while writing it. Going from an Erotica to a spicy romance was out of my comfort zone, with the thanks of editor Dionne Lister I could publish this baby.

okjkH6yqtMjrxbvyoAClsfzaMvVkxTz4ZkvGCFSCNwo If you’ve read The Unblemished Librarian thank you and why not spread the love and gift it to a friend or family member? Christmas is around the corner.

Enjoy it any way you can!

Melissa Craig

Leave a Reply

