The Simply Breathtaking Series

#MondayBlogs #AmpleAttraction & @boolarongpress

AmpleAttraction Cover

Spread the word my Award Nominated Book  Ample Attraction is now published by Boolarong Press (Australia) in paperback and digital form. Woo hoo! What’s even better is that Plentiful Package has been collated with Ample Attraction to make eighty thousand words of Australian Erotica. Yes that’s right, you heard correctly. It’s been assembled into one book, reworked, recovered and traditionally published by Boolarong Press.

I am so thankful that I got to meet Dan at the Sydney Book Expo last year. Never in my wildest dreams would I think that ‘The Simply Breathtaking Series’ would be traditionally published. I don’t think I will forget the first time I held my paperback at the Australian Romance Readers Convention in Canberra last month.  I couldn’t hold back the excitement when my fingers picked it up. Of course I did a little dance and then quickly looked around to see Alison and Richard from Dymocks Bookstore watching me. That’s okay we all had a good laugh.

I hope to have a book signing every month or so, throughout Australia. If you wish for me to attend your local bookstore please don’t hesitate to contact me or Boolarong Press and we can see what we can do.

IMAG8745IMAG8760 Enjoy it any way you can!

 

Leave a Reply

