The Simply Breathtaking Series

Eden’s Exchange Talks to Erotica Author @MelissaKCraig

I had the pleasure of being interviewed by Eden Baylee from Canada. Make sure you check it out. Thanks for having me Eden. Xx

Melissa Craig is a beautiful woman, and I don’t just mean on the outside. She’s funny, playful, and could easily be the heroine in any one of her own books. We met originally on Twitter and I have great respect for her as a writer of erotica. She’s one of the best, so I’m thrilled she agreed to be interviewed.

Learn more about this fascinating woman and her books.

* * * *

Welcome Melissa! Sorry it’s taken a while for you to appear here. As an introduction, tell readers how your best friend would describe you in 20 words or less.

Cheeky, kind hearted, down to earth, open minded, dirty minded, optimistic, creative, and guarded with people I don’t know.

I love that. Are you a full time writer or do you have a day job?

I am a part time writer and it’s very hard dividing my time between…

View original post 1,623 more words

One response

  1. Pleasure to have you over, Melissa. Continued success to you, eden

    September 12, 2014 at 1:39 pm

Leave a Reply

