The Simply Breathtaking Series

#TUL hit #99 on #iBooks all categories

Wow, what a week for The Unblemished Librarian.

IMAG6781

A big thank you to all the readers in Australia and New Zealand as “The Unblemished Librarian” hit the TOP 100 PAID BOOKS on #iBooks. Not just for the #romance section (it reached #41 in Romance), but it was out of all book categories slipping in at #99. Mwah! Never in my wildest dreams would I think that as an indie author one of my books would be surrounded by all traditional published books and New York  Best Sellers such as John Grisham, Lee Child, Fiona McCallum, Sylvia Day, Ricky Ponting, Michael Robotham, Kathy Reichs, Robert Galbraith, Kylie Scott, Dan Brown and the list goes on. Glad I was able to grab a photo of it.

Grateful for all my readers. Thank you again.  I know I took a while to publish another book, but I met with the people from iBooks and they were so helpful and since it was going to be exclusive with iBooks as a romance I wanted it to be perfect. Plus I  had a bit of reworking to do … you know going from erotica to romance meant I needed to tone down the language and the sex scenes. However, it still has sex in it. (thinking I will publish a short story with the original sex scenes of Boyd and Kiera as erotica… just thinking out loud at the moment)

If you haven’t grabbed it yet … that’s cool … *arched eyebrow*. Go check out the blurb on this link: https://itunes.apple.com/au/book/the-unblemished-librarian/id906713103?mt=11 and grab it now or buy it for a friend.  The Unblemished Librarian. photo

Enjoy it any way you can!

Melissa Craig.

Leave a Reply

