The Simply Breathtaking Series

Yay! The Unblemished Librarian is available.

As of this morning…my new baby “The Unblemished Librarian” is available to purchase on iBooks (iTunes) ekkkkkk!

TheUnblemishedLibrarianredoneNow this baby hasn’t got the harsh words that may offend some readers, as it’s a romance. Of  course it has sex scenes in it still, but not as detailed  as my erotica. Now, now no sad faces… I may surprise you. *cough*  you may like it.

I know it has been a long time since I have released a book as my life has had ups and downs this year and writing was put on hold.  Now this baby was first thought about two years ago, but the last 6 months I have been working on it,  and I am proud of the final product.  Yes it was hard for me to slow down those erotic parts lol  and I spent a long time going, over and over the rework. I have touched on things in this story that I’ve never written before, which is a good thing.

I really hope you enjoy my new story. The paperback version comes in at 256 pages so yes, it’s a novel length book.

Enjoy it any way you can!

iTunes link below.

https://itunes.apple.com/au/book/the-unblemished-librarian/id906713103?mt=11

 

Leave a Reply

