The Simply Breathtaking Series

Re-ignite that Flame! @BornOrganizeMag

I am fortunate enough to be the new columnist in the Born Organized Magazine… Yay! A great online magazine that had over 235,000 views on the issue I was featured in… May/June 2013.

Since then I was approached to start writing articles for the mag and what a great opportunity for an author. I am excited to say that this September/October, 2013 issue is my first… Who knew I was a reborn virgin? LOL.

I wrote about re-igniting that flame, things I have come across while researching for character development so make sure you check it out on the following link: (Scroll over photo)

Screenshot_2013-09-09-08-59-49_1Screenshot_2013-09-09-09-04-37_1

I am featured on pages 58 to 65, but make sure you check out the rest.

Enjoy it any way you can!

Leave a Reply

