The Simply Breathtaking Series

My first video interview was on @BookViewTV in the UK

Yes, I was a little worried at first. Gosh who wouldn’t be intimidated by an interviewer that has worked for BBC, CNN and other world wide companies.  However once we got going my nervous giggles subsided and he threw me some questions I know a lot of people are thinking or have wanted to ask me.

Denis Campbell was great and I have had a lot of  positive comments about his great intro and his humour.  If you don’t know what I am talking about I am refering to the interviews available to watch in three different parts on YouTube. Each part is about 8 mins long.

It’s been available for a couple of weeks, but as usual l am running a bit behind on up-to-date info.part 1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZphlSzOJyn4&feature=youtube_gdata_player  make sure you check them all out. Cheers

Screenshot_2013-08-27-16-02-49

Leave a Reply

