The Simply Breathtaking Series

I have a new erotica available with @CharityParkerso

Yep, we have done it. Charity and I decided to collate two short erotica’s into one book for the Listeners of ‘The Melissa Craig & Charity Parkerson Show’. This is my first story in 6 months… omg sorry guys I didn’t realise it had been so long.  Don’t worry I am back onto the Unblemished Librarian this week.

The reason we decided to do a book together, published by Punk & Sissy Publications was because Charity and I have both been invited for a book signing in Dallas, so what better way than having the Dallas theme.  My story is called Nothing Innocent and it about an Aussie chick, Alyssa that goes to Dallas and has the hots for a cowboy called Marshell. Yep and if you want to find out more you need to go to Amazon and check it out. Grab the sample, hell… buy the digital book as it is only $1.99. It will only be available on Amazon until I get back from Sydney when I have time to upload to iTunes, Kobo, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble etc.

Screenshot_2013-06-18-06-03-21_1

So get busy check out our new book. We want to get to this Book Signing with the other independent and self published authors in Dallas at the end of the year.  A big thank you, Dionne Lister editing services as she donated her time editing my work for Punk & Sissy Publications. Yes she wants us to get to Dallas as well.

Enjoy it any way you can!

One response

  1. Edith Dineen

    How exciting for you both yahoo

    June 18, 2013 at 4:17 am

Leave a Reply

