The Simply Breathtaking Series

Exclusive new pics of Erotica Author in @BornOrganizeMag

Woo hoo! I’m in a huge feature in the Born Organized Magazine. I haven’t had time to blog about it as I’ve been down in Sydney with some media events. However, I have spent many of hours letting my twitter followers know individually. (Only the ones I know that actually wanted to see photos from the photo shoot of Brad Newton Photography) Mmm my fingers have RSI with just over 1000 tweets whoops…I must say thank you to those that have retweeted the links and spread the word.

Brad (Photographer) did such a wonderful job, he took over 1000 photos during the 4 hour photo shoot. I am set now for future feature events, yay! It was hard trying to cut it down to around 60 photos for the magazine. Actually it took me around 6 hours, but the editor of the magazine had the hard job of deciding on the final four. Check it out, I am on page 8 to 16. Click on the photo below.  See, I can scrub up okay with the assistance of hair and makeup artist. Ha-ha… If only I could have them do it everyday… Dreams….

 

photo 1

 

I have had an amazing response about this magazine feature from twitter followers, fans and people in the media while I was in Sydney.  I have to say thank you to Born Organized Magazine for this beautiful tweet.

Screenshot_2013-05-25-18-37-06

 

Pretty amazing to see that last issue received 100k hits in 2 months and this issue in 3 days it has had 80k. Have to love social media, Born Organized Magazine, Paula Kuhnemann now officially my PR and the wonderful Dionne Lister for editing my feature.

Born Organized Magazine: http://issuu.com/bornorganizedmagazine/docs/bom_mj_issue

Enjoy it any way you can!

2 responses

  1. Well done, Melissa.

    May 26, 2013 at 10:08 am

Leave a Reply

