The Simply Breathtaking Series

Author Interview with Melissa Craig plus a giveaway!

Love ‘The Mistress of the Dark Path Blog’ in the United States and I thank her for the great interview. Yay! It’s the first time I have had to answer questions like that… *waggles eyebrows* awesome questions Suzie (shhh don’t tell anyone, but man she made me think on the question: Tell us something dark about yourself). I loved that I surprised her…in a good way of course. However, my favourite response from Suzie was this: “Um, I think you’re the first person to answer this question and make it sound like the audience should go off and be alone for a bit.” Now if that isn’t a noble prize erotica quote I don’t know what is. hehehehe. Thanks Babe and enjoy it any way you can!
Check out my Interview, my new excerpt, new covers and a book giveaway. The excerpt is from “The Unblemished Librarian”.
P.s. Also the book cover and blurp for “The Pleasures of the Professor” is on it as well. See why I love Musings of the Mistress. She is mysterious, marvellous and loves a mouthful… of words…tut tut… get your mind out of the gutter… really… as if ‘I’ would say she likes a mouthful of…. Bwahaha…
Mwah…Better get back to it…

Musings of Mistress of the Dark Path

Today I am excited to present you all with an interview with erotica writer Melissa Craig.  She kindly agreed to be here today to talk about her herself and her books.  She has a weekly podcast radio show she co-hosts with Charity Parkerson where she regularly interviews other authors.  Now I’m turning the tables on Melissa and putting her in the hot seat.

Check out all she has to say below and see the info on her books.  I’ve read one of them myself, Plentiful Package, and really enjoyed it.  Talk about steamy!  Plus you can’t find a more dirty and erotic sounding title than that.  Except maybe with the names of her other books.  I know I can’t wait to read more from her.  As a bonus she is giving away one ebook, readers choice, for one of her novels to a random commenter.  Don’t miss your chance to…

View original post 3,088 more words

5 responses

  1. Reblogged this on Helle Gade and commented:
    Check out this awesome interview with erotica author and my awesome friend Melissa Craig.

    May 18, 2013 at 4:28 pm

  2. Mmmm, mouthfuls. You do have a way with words, Melissa. Always keeping me on my toes (and not because of the suspended chains or anything). So glad you could be at the blog today for the interview!

    May 18, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    • You sure about the chains? Doh I like it when you do that. Mwah.

      May 18, 2013 at 9:50 pm

      • I have a special thing for chains 🙂

        May 18, 2013 at 10:42 pm

Leave a Reply

