The Simply Breathtaking Series

Aussie Award Nominated Erotica Author @AnnBHarrison ep.62

Yep, another Aussie on the show. Actually three erotica authors…oh my… FFF. I know you all love the accents so I hope I see LOTS of downloads from iTunes (I know I’m cheeky, you love it). http://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/melissa-craig-charity-parkerson/id527048995?ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Seriously Ann B Harrison joins episode 62. She is such a beautiful person. I made her blush on her first ever podcast interview. Oh Baby, another virgin and her books are HELLO>>>> HOT.  I met Ann when we had our Sunday Mail Newspaper Shoot “Erotica Steams Ahead”. We hit it off instantly, straight into a cuddle. We had so much FUN!IMAG1154 IMAG1080_1

I was fortunate enough to be considered in the same category as Ann in the 2012 Australian Romance Readers Awards for the Favourite Erotic Romance. Ann and I sat next to each other at the award ceremony holding hands listening to our books/names announced. We didn’t care if we didn’t win… hell we knew Sylvia Day would. We both felt like a winner  just making it to the finals. It was awesome, out of all the Erotica books in the World… Australian Readers decided on these 10 books… Ann’s Book was “RED HOT”.

     1362232317412

Listen to us banter and carry on. Find out how she started out.  This lady from the outback brings a piece of Australia into her writing any way she can… mmmm and she is climbing up the amazon charts… Read Ann B Harrison… I have all her paperbacks. Podcast interview link is below.

EPISODE 62- Award Nominated Author Ann B Harrison

‎Friday, ‎19 ‎April ‎2013, ‏‎3:00:00 AM | 2eroticchicks@charityparkerson.com
Australian Outback Author Ann B Harrison talks about her nominated books, our time with the Sunday Mail photo shoot. Wow, the amount of genres she writes…yes she has several so listen to this Aussie. Oh yeah I  read out an excerpt from her book ‘Red Hot’ yes I was…mmm
Thank you Ann. Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to talk about the written word.
Enjoy it any way you can!
Leave a Reply

