The Simply Breathtaking Series

Melissa Craig Feb 2013 Media Blitz

Click on this blue link below, check out the clip I made.

Feb 2013 Media Blitz.

I had to share a snippet of my Media Blitz from the last few days. I went to Brisbane for a photo shoot and interview with the Courier Mail Newspaper. Then I headed straight to Sydney for my 2GB radio interview. Why did all this happen? Because AMPLE ATTRACTION is nominated in the 2012 Australian Romance Reader Awards for the FAVOURITE erotic romance category.

I will discuss my weekend in more detail soon. Check out this clip I just made… Yes it is a Valentine’s Day theme. Plus grab ‘Ample Attraction’ digital copy for only $1.99 on Amazon… The book that was built by EBOOKBUILDERS.

Enjoy it any way you can!

Leave a Reply

