The Simply Breathtaking Series

Melissa Craig is going to be live on the @chrissmithradio show in Sydney

Yep, 2GB 873AM Radio Station in Sydney asked me yesterday to be a guest on the Chris Smith Afternoon Show … well it was Chris himself that asked me if I was available.  For those Aussie’s, surely you know the radio station with Alan Jones? Yes that station. OMG.

“I have to check my schedule,” was my response. In the mean time I was googling, checking out Chris and the show… thinking omg he worked on A Current Affair, a reporter for network Seven & Nine (TV), Chief of Staff… this can’t be happening. It can’t be the real Chris asking me on the show.  After about 10 minutes I realised it was legit and I got back to him to confirm “Sure I can.”

Since that moment, late yesterday afternoon. I have been in a whirl wind of the fast track life, wow! It has been very surreal. Awesome and I welcome it with open arms. Chris wants me on the show as AMPLE ATTRACTION made the finals for the AUSTRALIAN ROMANCE READERS FAVOURITE EROTIC ROMANCE 2012.

It is going to be pretty cool as we are going to be holding a competition with 10 signed paperbacks of Ample Attraction for Valentines day. So Sydney you better keep an ear out. I will be on the show at 2pm on the 8th Feb, 2012.  You can listen in via tune in app on your phones/ 2GB 873AM. The website have a live feed so you can watch and listen live.

Yes I said watch. http://www.2gb.com/listen-live

Check out the radio station on www.2gb.com  and you can follow Chris on twitter @chrissmithradio. When I get more information, I will let you know.

BookCoverPreview ample attraction1

Ample Attraction paperbacks can be purchased at Angus & Robertson, Book Depository, Booktopia, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, CreateSpace and other online book stores. They may not have the cover displayed because it shows the skin.  Why not buy it for your other half this Valentines Day… The gift that keeps giving.

Enjoy it any way you can!

7 responses

  1. So proud and thrilled for you, my friend. So very very proud. 😀

    January 18, 2013 at 3:49 am

  2. Very cool, Melissa.

    January 18, 2013 at 7:09 pm

  3. This is so big. You deserve the attention ❤

    January 19, 2013 at 4:31 am

Leave a Reply

