The Simply Breathtaking Series

#25 BEST SMUT BOOKS

This is a wonderful week… And I would not have known about PLENTIFUL PACKAGE MAKING THE SMUT LIST ON GOODREADS if it wasn’t for my friend Susie.  She said hey babe you are number #69 on Best Smut Books. I was like wow… Chuckled at the number…Mmm. Then decided to share on my fan page.

Can I say I have the most wonderful support a person could ask for. WOW friends, fans, authors, twitter followers, readers and anyone that supports me. As now I am at #25 and 6 under E.L.James 50 Shades of Grey book.

I still don’t think this is real. I keep rubbing my face to see if I am awake. It is so hard to believe that my book is up with the biggest selling author in the world. Surrounded by authors that I love to read. Seriously typing this up I am shaking. I feel my eyes start to glaze over with a tear forming. How on earth could this be happening.

I know how… With your support. Thank you everyone.

If you are on Goodreads and want to vote for MOI… click on this link and Find PLENTIFUL PACKAGE. http://www.goodreads.com/list/show/5535.Best_Smut_Books?format=html&page=1

I AM VERY THANKFUL.

US LINK FOR PLENTIFUL PACKAGE $1.99 http://www.amazon.com/Plentiful-Package-Simply-Breathtaking-ebook/dp/B005Z2EZ04/ref=pd_sim_kstore_2

UK LINK FOR PLENTIFUL PACKAGE 1.28 POUND  http://www.amazon.co.uk/Plentiful-Package-Simply-Breathtaking-ebook/dp/B005Z2EZ04/ref=pd_sim_kinc_1

One response

  1. Voted. Good luck, Melissa.

    October 2, 2012 at 4:25 pm

Leave a Reply

