The Simply Breathtaking Series

SIGNED PUBLISHED 2011 PAPERBACK

Just a quick note to let everyone know that I have signed copies of PLENTIFUL PACKAGE available on eBay for the next 10 days only. Unless sold out sooner. Plentiful Package is my debut erotica novella, book 1 in the Simply Breathtaking Series.

The novellas I have for sale on eBay, published in 2011.  The funny thing is I am selling the signed copy for $12.68 plus postage. (Australia it is $3.30) and (International $8.30) and Book Depository are selling a 2012 paperback for $15.80 on eBay. I think that it’s a pretty sweet deal. Considering these are 2nd edition paperback and published 2011.

Don’t forget it could be an investment. hehe…Really it could.  UM… That could be taken out of context… *I whisper* many many hours of enjoyment as well *wink*…mmm…So! What are you waiting for it’s a DAMN GOOD INVESTMENT.  1. You get to hold a paperback in you your hands. 2. You never know I may make it big one day… Hush I could…hell yeah. 3. I will inscribe your name and write Enjoy it any way you can! and of course sign it.  4. I touched your book… PMSL sorry I had to write that. (I remember saying that about signed copies I have received). 5. It’s the first in the series. 6.I send it to you personally all the way from Australia.

PS. With in 5 minutes of tweeting it out I had 100 hits… Damn I hope I have enough books… OK I am off to count how many I have. Chop Chop get your butt moving…Oh wait… Get your fingers moving… No that is rude as well…Whip sound and MMMM…

IF YOU WANT TO HOLD A HOT AUSSIE IN YOUR HAND WITH WORDS FROM MY MIND…WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR. BUY ONE TODAY.

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/251139744581?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649#shId 

Enjoy it any way you can!Image

Leave a Reply

