The Simply Breathtaking Series

Melissa Craig goes LIVE IN THE UK

NEWS HOT OFF THE PRESS ~ DRUM ROLL….

I am going to be on a Radio Station in the UK, Source FM 96.1 in Falmouth Truro.  It’s for a guest appearance to talk about ‘Plentiful Package.’  OMG!!!!!

The announcer  @Tedster10  read my  sensual erotica on the weekend,  which is like  woo hoo. He has followed me on twitter  for a little while and asked me on Tuesday  if I could come onto the show to talk about my book  (with a family rating of course).  He gave PP a plug ‘on air’  which I had no idea he was going to do. So I was thankful just for that.

Then a few hours later he asked me to come ‘on air live’ , he sounded ecstatic that I replied yes.  Who wouldn’t say yes when their debut Novella ‘Plentiful Package’  got a mention on a radio station in different country.

I am excited as we just confirmed a time, date what we’re going to discussing and how we’re going to do this on Tuesday considering I am in Australia. It will be 11:30am BST (UK time). Instead we are going to be doing it via Skype on air so I’ll be able to record the show and add it to THE MELISSA CRAIG & CHARITY PARKERSON PODCAST.

So even if it’s 5 mins worth or how ever long. OMG, I am thankful. Thanks for finding me Source FM 96.1 Yay!

Doing a happy dance.

Mwah!

4 responses

  1. Hey, that’s amazing. Have a blast, Melissa.

    June 13, 2012 at 6:24 pm

  2. Hey Melissa!
    That’s wonderful news! I’ve been interviewed by Tedster on his show too & we had a ball. You’ll have great fun. He’s so lovely (& cheeky!). Well done, you. I’ll be at work, so look forward to hearing it on your podcast:))

    June 13, 2012 at 7:41 pm

  3. You can listen in at http://www.thesourcefm.co.uk/listen

    June 19, 2012 at 9:52 am

Leave a Reply

