The Simply Breathtaking Series

Gosh I love Twitter!

Wow… Twitter is such an amazing place.  People over the world reading what you tweet. Even if you have 100 followers or thousands of followers you are reaching people you wouldn’t have met normally.

This week I was amazed to see my name in a paper Li. Newspaper.  It just blows my mind that my name, that my followers think to add me… My tweets or my book… Thank you Lisa Kessler for adding ‘Plentiful Package’ my sensual Erotica Novella based on an island in The Great Barrier Reef to the main feature of your Leisure section of the paper.  Paper Li. Newspaper

 

Wow… It is awesome to see my name on/in something when I don’t expect it.

Check out novella 1 in the Simply Breathtaking Series called ‘PLENTIFUL PACKAGE’  the ebook is only $1.99. www.smashwords.com/books/view/101164  or on iTunes, Amazon, Sony, Kobo,  smashwords etc. Or for those that want to hold a hot Aussie… sorry book in your hands the paperback is available at Barnes & Noble, Borders, Angus & Robertson, Amazon, Book depository and more.   Follow the links on my home page.  Bookdepository has free shipping world wide.

So just a quick post to say thank you to all my Twitter followers. I love how people keep surprising me by spreading the word of Melissa Craig, a new Australian Erotica Author to check out.

Enjoy it any way you can!

13 responses

  1. Lyshawk

    Congrats Melissa, you so deserve it 🙂

    May 23, 2012 at 8:18 am

  2. aussiejag

    Awesome Aussie author!!!! So talented…..cant wait for the follow up to Plentiful Package!!!!

    May 23, 2012 at 8:35 am

  3. I love Twitter too and I have your book queued up to read!

    May 23, 2012 at 4:48 pm

  4. No kidding, Plentiful Package delivers the package! Yowza!

    May 23, 2012 at 5:46 pm

  5. Isn’t that cool! I’ve had that happen to in the Indy news and other places like that. It’s such a cool feeling. I just love how you can talk to people all over the world that you wouldn’t otherwise ever be able to connect to. Gotta love the Internet… and Twitter

    May 26, 2012 at 5:12 pm

  6. I love Twitter too!!! 🙂 I’ve met the coolest people there….

    Thanks for mentioning my paper too Melissa!

    Lisa 🙂

    May 26, 2012 at 11:22 pm

    • Not a problem. Thank you for adding Plentiful Package to the feature in your paper. I am very thankful.

      May 26, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    • Not a problem Lisa. I am glad you popped over to say hi. Thank you for adding ‘Plentiful Package’ to it.

      May 29, 2012 at 3:08 pm

Leave a Reply

