The Simply Breathtaking Series

Melissa Craig Nominated for an Award!!!

I’m Nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award!

I’m so honored to have been nominated for a Kreativ Blogger Award by erotic author Liz Adams. Thank you so much, Liz!

I was lucky enough to read her book before publication and she added a part of my review to the page before the title page. Woo hoo with a link to my blog.  She writes fairy tale erotica… Lots of um… M/M/F/M/M/M/M/M/M hehe… You can find her here.

http://www.lizadamsauthor.com/

Part if winning the award I have to obide by rules! *Is that cracking of the whip I hear?*  “Ok, ok, Liz, I will do as I am commanded.” *just this once, hehe*

The Kreativ Blogger rules say I must:

Thank my nominator Provide a link to his/her blog List 7 things readers might find interesting about me And nominate 7 others

7 things about me:

1. My first job was working in a clothing store, still to this day I love clothes and fashion. 2. I have been crowned for fundraising the most money for a certain charity in my area and I went to state finals (No, no swimsuits either). 3. I have bungy jumped out of a helicopter at 1,000 feet in NewZealand (over land mind you). 4. My favourite love story/movie growing up was ‘Cocktail’ and anything with Tom Cruise. Mmmmmmm…ohhh. 5. I love a glass of cold milk when eating chocolate (chocolate from the fridge). 6. I love the smell of a cologne on a man. One waft and I am looking in that direction. 7. I worked and lived on an island in the Great Barrier Reef. (Yes the book is fiction).

I nominate these 7 authors:

1. Charity Parkerson 2. Dionne Lister 3. Amber Norrgard 4. Emma Meade 5. Jennifer Stevenson 6. S Blue Remy 7.Tracy James Jones

Check out my Sensual Erotica Novella ‘Plentiful Package’ www.smashwords.com/books/view/101164 Set on an Island in the Great Barrier Reef.

6 responses

  1. Congrats on the nomination, really pleased for you 🙂

    May 4, 2012 at 10:10 am

  2. Congrats Melissa and thank you for putting me forward.

    May 4, 2012 at 5:42 pm

  3. Congratulations Melissa!

    May 5, 2012 at 4:28 pm

  4. justinbog

    I second the notion that you are one of the most Kreativ peeps I know. Bungee jumping for chocolate and ice cold milk would be awesome.

    May 5, 2012 at 4:58 pm

Leave a Reply

